Copyright © 2017 LeClaire Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved. 

Board of Directors

Mission Statement: The LeClaire Chamber of Commerce is a voluntary partnership of area businesses, organizations and individuals working together to build a healthy economy, while promoting and nurturing the quality of life in historic LeClaire.

Board meetings are usually held on the fourth Tuesday of each month at 8 am in the Conference Room at LeClaire City Hall.

Contact us for information at Info@LeClaireChamber.com


2017 Board of Directors

Kathy Anderson: President

St. Ambrose University
Kathy@LeClaireChamber.com

Kathy Anderson is serving her second term on the Chamber

Board. Kathy is the Senior Assistant to the President of

St. Ambrose University, where she has worked for 25 years.

Kathy and her husband, Steve, live in LeClaire. 


Dayle Hall: Vice President 

Moline Dispatch

Dayle@LeClaireChamber.com

​​Dayle Hall is serving her third term on the Chamber Board.

Dayle works for the Moline Dispatch/Rock Island Argus/

QCOnline Niche Department as a Sales Consultant/Supervisor.

Dayle is a life-long residence of LeClaire and raised her three

children in LeClaire. 


Dr. Crystal Buesing: Secretary 

Dr. Crystal's Chiropractic Care
Crystal@LeClaireChamber.com

Dr. Crystal Buesing is serving her second term on the Chamber

Board. Dr. Crystal is a chiropractor who has been practicing in

Le Claire for over four years. Dr. Crystal and her family also

live in Le Claire. She is excited to help improve both the physical

and economic well-being of her Le Claire friends and neighbors.


Mike Clingingsmith: Treasurer

CFO Pleasant Valley Community Schools

Mike@LeClaireChamber.com

Mike Clingingsmith has served on the Chamber Board for several

years. Mike is also a Board member of the River Valley Optimist

Club and a member of the LeClaire Lions Club. Mike has been

the Chief Financial Officer of the Pleasant Valley Community

School District for 17 years. Mike and his wife, Kitty, live in

LeClaire.


​Debbie Mulvania: Board Member

VP & Branch Manager First Central State Bank
Debm@LeClaireChamber.com

Debbie Mulvania is serving on the Chamber Board for several

years and President of LeClaire Tourism. Debbie is Vice

President, Branch Manager and Mortgage Lender at First

Central State Bank, where she has worked for 15 years. Debbie

and her husband, Rick, live in rural Bettendorf.


​​KV Dahl, III: Board Member 

Dahl Ford Davenport, Inc. 

KV@LeClaireChamber.com







Dennis Gerard: Board Member 

Retired-Kone

Dennis@LeClaireChamber.com

Dennis Gerard is serving his second term on the Chamber Board.

Dennis is the Retired Senior Vice President of KONE, where he

was employed for 34 years. He is currently President of PCV

Development of Wisconsin and is a member of the Le Claire City

Council - assigned liaison for Finance, Economic Development

and the Le Claire Chamber of Commerce. Dennis and his wife,

Ellen, live in LeClaire.


​​Carl Hoyt Jr: Board Member 
Grace Marine & Captains Quarters
Carl@LeClaireChamber.com

Carl Hoyt, Jr., is serving his second term on the Chamber Board.

Carl is President and General Manager at Grace Marine and

Captain’s Quarters Dry Stack in LeClaire. He also serves on the

North Scott Youth Basketball Board and enjoys coaching. Carl

and his family live in Eldridge. 


Nadine Coon: Board Member 

Bela, Owner

Nadine@LeClaireChamber.com​

Nadine Coon is serving her first term on the Chamber Board.

After working 28 years in the Credit Union industry, she decided

to open her first shop. Bela is a kitchen décor shop located in

LeClaire on Cody Road. Nadine and her husband live in

Colona, IL. 


​Dawn Temple: Board Member
Dawn Temple Massage Therapist
Dawn@LeClaireChamber.com

Dawn Temple is serving her first year on the Chamber

Board. Dawn is a Licensed Massage Therapist at her

own office here in LeClaire. Dawn has been a Massage

Therapist for 10 years. Dawn, her husband, and two

children live in Port Byron IL.


​​Nicole Kearney: Board Member
Blackhawk Bank & Trust
Nicole@LeClaireChamber.com

​Nicole Kearney is serving her first year on the Chamber Board.

Nicole is an Assistant Vice President in Lending at Blackhawk

Bank & Trust in LeClaire. She has been with Blackhawk

Bank & Trust f/k/a Great River Bank for 17 years. Nicole and

herr family live in Princeton.



​•Laura Ernster: Chamber Staff Secretary
Info@LeClaireChamber.com

•Nichole Simms: Webmaster
Webmaster@LeClaireChamber.com
Phone: (563) 289-9970  
​Address: P.O. Box 35 LeClaire, Iowa 52753  Email: Info@LeClaireChamber.com

It's All There, In LeClaire!
​​LeClaire, Iowa is located at the intersection of the Mississippi 
River and Interstate 80, Exit 306.