Phone: (563) 289-9970  
​Address: P.O. Box 35 LeClaire, Iowa 52753  Email:
Copyright © 2017 LeClaire Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved. 
​It's All There, In LeClaire!
​​LeClaire, Iowa is located at the intersection of the Mississippi
River and Interstate 80, Exit 306. 

Board of Directors

Mission Statement: The LeClaire Chamber of Commerce is a voluntary partnership of area businesses, organizations and individuals working together to build a healthy economy, while promoting and nurturing the quality of life in historic LeClaire.

Board meetings are usually held on the fourth Tuesday of each month at 8 am in the Conference Room at LeClaire City Hall.

Contact us for information at

2017 Board of Directors

Kathy Anderson: President

St. Ambrose University

Dayle Hall: Vice President 

Moline Dispatch

Dr. Crystal Buesing: Secretary 
Dr. Crystal's Chiropractic Care

Mike Clingingsmith: Treasurer

CFO Pleasant Valley Community Schools

​Debbie Mulvania: Board Member

VP & Branch Manager First Central State Bank

​​KV Dahl, III: Board Member 

Dahl Ford Davenport, Inc.

Dennis Gerard: Board Member 


​​Carl Hoyt Jr: Board Member 
Grace Marine & Captains Quarters

Nadine Coon: Board Member 

Bela, Owner​

​Dawn Temple: Board Member
Dawn Temple Massage Therapist

​​Nicole Kearney: Board Member
Blackhawk Bank & Trust

​•Laura Ernster: Chamber Staff Secretary

•Nichole Simms: Webmaster