Copyright © 2017 LeClaire Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved. 

Board of Directors

Mission Statement: The LeClaire Chamber of Commerce is a voluntary partnership of area businesses, organizations and individuals working together to build a healthy economy, while promoting and nurturing the quality of life in historic LeClaire.

Board meetings are usually held on the fourth Tuesday of each month at 8 am in the Conference Room at LeClaire City Hall.

Contact us for information at Info@LeClaireChamber.com


2017 Board of Directors

• Kathy Anderson: President
St. Ambrose University
Kathy@LeClaireChamber.com


• Dayle Hall: Vice President 
Moline Dispatch
Dayle@LeClaireChamber.com


• Dr. Crystal Buesing: Secretary 
Dr. Crystal's Chiropractic Care
Crystal@LeClaireChamber.com


•Mike Clingingsmith: Treasurer
CFO Pleasant Valley Community Schools
Mike@LeClaireChamber.com

• Debbie Mulvania: Board Member
VP & Brand Manager First Central State Bank
Debm@LeClaireChamber.com


• KV Dahl, III: Board Member 
Dahl Ford Davenport, Inc. 
KV@LeClaireChamber.com


• Dennis Gerard: Board Member 
Retired-Kone
Dennis@LeClaireChamber.com


• Carl Hoyt Jr: Board Member 
Grace Marine & Captains Quarters
Carl@LeClaireChamber.com


• Nadine Coon: Board Member 
Bela, Owner
Nadine@LeClaireChamber.com

​• Dawn Temple: Board Member
Dawn Temple Massage Therapist
Dawn@LeClaireChamber.com


​​• Nicole Kearney: Board Member
Blackhawk Bank & Trust
Nicole@LeClaireChamber.com



​•Laura Ernster: Chamber Staff Secretary
Info@LeClaireChamber.com

•Nichole Simms: Webmaster
Webmaster@LeClaireChamber.com
Phone: (563) 289-9970  
​Address: P.O. Box 35 LeClaire, Iowa 52753 Email: Info@LeClaireChamber.com

It's All There, In LeClaire!

LeClaire, Iowa is located at the intersection of the Mississippi River and Interstate 80, Exit 306.